Convention 2017  |  April 6 - 8

Exhibitors

List of Exhibitors

Last updated March 15 2017

Booth # Exhibitor Web Address
408 A Likely Story Used Books  
412 A Beka Book www.abeka.com
713 Accelerated Christian Education Canada www.acecanada.net
516 AHEA Information  
503 Advanced Maker Spaces Inc  
704 Advanteg Products - Representing Letterland www.letterland.ca
709 Alberta Sports Hall of Fame and Museum ashfm.ca
215 Ambrose University ambrose.edu
209  Athabasca University www.athabascau.ca
711  Bearspaw Christian School www.bearspawschool.com
310  Better Books and Bibles www.betterbooksandbibles.com
801  Blue Bronna Wilderness Camp www.bluebronna.org
100 Booka Books - Young Entrepreneur  
514 BUY IT HERE - AHEA Incentives  
313 C&MA Bible Quizzing  
217  Canadian Southern Baptist Seminary & College www.csbs.ca
406  Capernwray Harbour Bible Centre www.capernwray.ca
606  Christian Light Education www.clp.org
502 Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
1004 Colourful Travels Inc colourfultravels.com
108 Concordia University of Edmonton concordia.ab.ca
609 Creation Ministries International www.creation.com
314  Creation Science Assoc. of Alberta www.create.ab.ca
100 Creations by Katie - Young Entrepreneur  
716 Deer Valley Meadows www.deervalleymeadows.ca
303 Destination Imagination - Alberta Affiliate www.albertadi.com
207 Dinos Centre Inc dinoscentre.ca
305 Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.net
202 E2@Home Academy www.e2academy.com
1003 Echo Hill Publishers www.echohillpublishers.ca
312  Effective Speed Reading Ltd. www.effectivespeedreading.com
1005  Essentially Fun www.essentiallyfun.com
510  Excellent Resources www.excellentresources.net
821 Faith Beyond Belief www.faithbeyondbelief.ca
402 Family Learning Centre familylearningcentre.ca
112 Foundation Baptist College www.foundationbaptistcollege.com
815  Geology by Northwest Treasures northwestrockandfossil.com
611  GoodSeed International www.goodseed.com
414  Gospel for Asia www.gfa.ca
205  Gull Lake Centre gulllakecentre.ca
100 Heartfelt Cards (Jaceb Serben handmade cards) Young Entrepreneur
806  Heritage Resources www.heritageresources.ca
415 High School Support - AHEA  
601 History Alive! www.historyalivecanada.com
103 Home & School Connection www.home-schoolconnection.com
1000  Home School Legal Defence Association of Canada www.hslda.ca
100  Homemade Huggables - Young Entrepreneur  
511 Hope Christian School hopechristianschool.ca
812  Hope Mission - Brightwood Ranch hopemission.com/summercamp
710  HSC Homeschool Canada Inc. www.homeschoolcanada.ca
800  Inheritance Publications www.inhpubl.net
404  ivycottageink www.ivycottageink.com
602  Jamie Soles Music www.solmusic.ca
300  JollyWorks Ltd. www.jollyworks.org
309  Junior Genius Kits www.juniorgeniuskits.com
513  Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms www.jccf.ca
515 Keynote: Israel Wayne - Family Renewal www.familyrenewal.org
501 Keynote: Dr Jay Wile www.drwile.com
517 Keynote: Kelly Crawford www.generationcedar.com
901 Kids In Harmony kidsinharmonystore.com
803 Kuriakos kuriakos.ab.ca
823 LAMP - Lutheran Association of Missionaries and Pilots Inc. www.lampministry.org
702 Laoch Croi www.mccsprucegrove.com
311 Linda's Inspirational Books livingbooks.ca
302 LMP Teaching Connections lmptc.ca
700 MaKami College Inc makamicollege.com
819 Mary's Nook www.marysnook.com
814 Math-U-See www.mathusee.ca
114 MC College www.mccollege.ca
608 Merchant Ship merchantship.ca
1002 Millar College of the Bible www.millarcollege.ca
708  Mount Carmel Bible College mountcarmelbiblecollege.com
509  MovieMakers Moviemakers.ca
705  Music for Young Children www.myc.com
107 NAIT www.nait.ca
417 New Home Educators Support - AHEA Booth  
604 New Life Dolls  
1001 NILD Canada www.nildcanada.org
206  Nipawin Bible College www.nipawin.org
508  Northwoods Press www.donnaward.net
607 OM Canada www.om.org
506  Pathways for NeuroEducational Development www.pathways-nd.com
714  Pitching Truth, a Biblical Apologetic Program pitchingtruth.com
706 Prairie College www.prairie.edu
110  PRBI www.prbi.edu
810  Reading Roots Literacy Ltd. www.readingroots.ca
106  Red Deer College www.rdc.ab.ca
315 RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning, Inc. www.RightStartMath.com
213 Rocky Mountain College www.rockymountaincollege.ca
308  Rod & Staff Publishers by Lighthouse Ministries  
416 Roots Home Education www.roots-homeschooling.com
101 Rosebud School of the Arts www.rosebudschoolofthearts.com
500 Ross Haven Bible Camp www.RossHavenBibleCamp.com
208 SAIT Polytechnic (SAIT Summer Camps) saitsummercamps.ca
201 Science Is... www.science-is.com
200 Smart Move Games  
701 SonBeam Strings www.sonbeamstrings.com
301 Sonshine Products  
413 Special Needs Support - AHEA  
600 Spectrum Educational Supplies, Ltd. spectrum-nasco.ca
400 Swoosh Canada Basketball www.swooshcanada.com
409 Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
603 Teen Missions in Canada www.teenmissions.ca
813 The Eye Studio www.theeyestudio.ca
605 The Home Education Exchange www.thee.ca
211 The King's University www.kingsu.ca
903 The Learning House Inc/ BJU Press www.learninghouse.ca
807 The Voice of the Martyrs Inc. vomcanada.com
902 Tree of Life School and Book Service Ltd. www.treeoflifeathome.com
811 Trinitarian Bible Society www.tbsbibles.org
805 Ultimate U / Koinonia Retreat & Learning Center www.ultimateu.ca & albertaretreat.com
401 Untold Secrets of Planet Earth Publishing Company, Inc www.UntoldSecretsOfPlanetEarth.com
1006 Usborne Books www.usborneonline.ca
210  Used Book Treasures usedbooktreasures.com
204 Vanguard College www.vanguardcollege.com
100 Western Woodworks - Young Entrepreneur  
505 Wilmar Farms Inc.  
614 WISDOM Home Schooling www.wisdomhomeschooling.com
307  Wise for Salvation - book www.christiethomaswriter.com
712 Word of Life Fellowship Canada www.wol.ca
405 World Book Educational Products / Popular Book Company www.worldbook.com
610 Young Living Essential Oils www.youngliving.com/en_CA