Exhibitors

List of Exhibitors

Last updated January 15 2018

Booth # Exhibitor Web Address
709 A Likely Story Used Books  
802 Abeka www.abeka.com
713 Accelerated Christian Education Canada www.acecanada.net
516 AHEA Information  
415 AHEA: High School Support
417 AHEA: New Home Educators Support
413 AHEA: Special Needs
211 Ambrose University ambrose.edu
808 Answers in Genesis answersingenesis.org
106 Benedict Speiss (Young Entrepreneur)
408 Bennett Projects
310  Better Books and Bibles www.betterbooksandbibles.com
801  Blue Bronna Wilderness Camp www.bluebronna.org
514 BUY IT HERE - AHEA Incentives  
318 Canada Family Action familyaction.ca
702 Canadian Foundation for Economic Education www.cfee.org
1003 Canadian Southern Baptist Seminary & College www.csbs.ca
406  Capernwray Harbour Bible Centre www.capernwray.ca
606  Christian Light Education www.clp.org
502 Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
810 Classical Education Books classicaleducationbooks.ca
204 Clearwater College www.clearwatercollege.com
1004 Colourful Travels Inc colourfultravels.com
501 Creation Science Association of Alberta www.create.ab.ca
401 Destination Imagination - Alberta Affiliate www.albertadi.com
708 Discovery Toys www.discoverytoys.com/playfulangels
316 Effective Speed Reading Ltd. www.effectivespeedreading.com
1005  Essentially Fun www.essentiallyfun.com
510 Excellent Resources www.excellentresources.net
409 Family Learning Centre familylearningcentre.ca
103 Forgotten Forest Armoury (Young Entrepreneur) forgottenforestarmoury.spiessenterprises.com
215 Foundation Baptist College www.foundationbaptistcollege.com
414  Gospel for Asia www.gfa.ca
200 Heritage Resources www.heritageresources.ca
607 History Alive! www.historyalivecanada.com
611 Home & School Connection www.home-schoolconnection.com
1000  Home School Legal Defence Association of Canada www.hslda.ca
601 Hope Mission - Brightwood Ranch hopemission.com/summercamp
710  HSC Homeschool Canada Inc. www.homeschool-canada-shop.myshopify.com
807 Inheritance Publications www.inhpubl.net
602 Jamie Soles Music www.solmusic.ca
300 JollyWorks Ltd. www.jollyworks.org
309  Junior Genius Kits www.juniorgeniuskits.com
1001 Justice Centre for Constitutional Freedoms www.jccf.ca
400 Kids In Harmony kidsinharmonystore.com
600 Kuriakos kuriakos.ab.ca
403 Leading Note Music Studio www.leadingnotemusicstudio.ca
311 Living Books www.livingbooks.ca
412 LMP Teaching Connections lmptc.ca
612 Math-U-See www.mathcanada.ca
217 MC College www.mccollege.ca
608 Merchant Ship merchantship.ca
1002 Millar College of the Bible www.millarcollege.ca
403 Millennial Word Publications www.mwordpublications.com
714 Money Mentors moneymentors.ca
716 MovieMakers Moviemakers.ca
604 Music Centre Canada / Laoch Croi m.mccsprucegrove.com
411 NILD Canada www.nildcanada.org
207 Nipawin Bible College www.nipawin.org
508 Northwoods Press www.donnaward.net
506 Pathways for NeuroEducational Development www.pathways-nd.com
107 Peace River Bible Institute www.prbi.edu
407 Popular Book / World Book www.worldbook.com
209 Prairie College prairie.edu
500 Reading Roots Literacy Ltd. www.readingroots.ca
313 Reasons to Believe (Canada) www.reasons.org
315 RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning, Inc. www.RightStartMath.com
213 Rocky Mountain College www.rockymountaincollege.ca
416 Roots Home Education www.roots-homeschooling.com
203 Rosebud School of the Arts www.rosebudschoolofthearts.com
208 SAIT Polytechnic (SAIT Summer Camps) saitsummercamps.ca
304 Science Is... www.science-is.com
801 Smart Move Games  
704 SonBeam Strings www.sonbeamstrings.com
818 Summit Writing Academy www.summitwritingacademy.com
815 Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
201 The King's University www.kingsu.ca
903 The Learning House Inc/ BJU Press www.learninghouse.ca
103 The Unplugged Artisan (Young Entrepreneur)
410 THEE (Traditional Home Education Exchange) www.thee.ca
902 Tree of Life School and Book Service Ltd. www.treeoflifeathome.com
509 Untold Secrets of Planet Earth Publishing Company, Inc www.UntoldSecretsOfPlanetEarth.com
1006 Usborne Books www.usborneonline.ca/carol
210  Used Book Treasures
205 Vanguard College www.vanguardcollege.com
813 VOM (Voice of the Martyrs) www.vomcanada.com
819 WISDOM Home Schooling www.wisdomhomeschooling.com
Cron Job Starts